Disclaimer


Sorimo and its information suppliers can not be held responsible for any malfunctions, interruptions or errors in the electronic publication of www.sorimo.be. Malfunctions, interruptions or errors in the electronic delivery can in no case give rise to any financial compensation. The information provided is based on reliable sources and careful analysis.


sorimo and its information providers do not guarantee the accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information for any purpose whatsoever. The content of this site can be considered in any way as an offer to sell or lease that acceptance by the seller or landlord could bind. The written agreement of the owner-seller or landlord is expressly required to do so ever.


We do everything possible to provide reliable and regularly updated real chips on the Sorimo website. Neither Sorimo and Whise (administrators of the site and real estate software Sorimo) can however be held responsible for any errors in the content of the sheet or where the property is no longer available when viewing the ad.


We therefore strongly advise you to, before making any decision (purchase, rent, ...) regarding the property itself to verify the accuracy of the information and the availability of the property by contacting take with us.


Sorimo reserves the right to invite all persons who have communicated their e-mail address to follow it on their social networks.


Statement about the privacy law (Protection of private life)


This site does not store any personal information, but logs the IP address of the user as it is automatically recognized by the web server. Cookies are not used to obtain user information and no information will be kept there except those necessary for the administration of the Web server. All personal information shared compete in the response form will be kept only to allow us to answer your questions. The information will not be used for any other purpose and will not be passed to other organizations.

Disclaimer


Sorimo et ses fournisseurs d'informations ne pourront être tenus pour responsables d'éventuelles perturbations, interruptions ou erreurs dans la publication électronique des www.sorimo.be. Des dysfonctionnements, interruptions ou erreurs dans la livraison électronique peuvent en aucun cas donner lieu à aucune compensation financière. Les informations fournies sont basées sur des sources fiables et une analyse minutieuse.


Sorimo et ses fournisseurs d'informations ne garantissent pas l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou la pertinence des informations pour n’importe quel but. Le contenu de ce site peut être considéré en aucune façon comme une offre de vente ou de location que l'acceptation par le vendeur ou le locateur pourrait lier. L'accord écrit du propriétaire-vendeur ou bailleur est expressément tenue de ne jamais le faire.


Nous faisons tout notre possible pour fournir des information réelles fiables et régulièrement mises à jour sur le site Sorimo. Ni Whise (administrateurs du site et le logiciel immobilier Sorimo) peuvent cependant être tenu pour responsable des erreurs dans le contenu du détail du bien ou lorsque le bien n’est plus disponible lors de l'affichage de l'annonce.


Nous vous conseillons donc vivement, avant toute décision (achat, location, ...) sur la propriété elle-même, de vérifier l'exactitude de l'information et de la disponibilité de la propriété en contactant l’agence.


Sorimo se réserve le droit d’inviter toutes personnes ayant communiquer son adresse mail à la suivre sur ses réseaux sociaux.


Déclaration sur le droit de la vie privée (protection de la vie privée)


Ce site ne stocke pas d'informations personnelles, mais enregistre l'adresse IP de l'utilisateur car il est automatiquement reconnu par le serveur web. Les cookies ne sont pas utilisés pour obtenir des informations sur l'utilisateur et aucunes informations n’y seront maintenues, sauf celles nécessaires à l'administration du serveur Web. Tous les renseignements personnels, concurrence partagées sous la forme de réponse, ne seront conservées que pour nous permettre de répondre à vos questions. L'information ne sera pas utilisée à d'autres fins et ne seront pas transmises à d'autres organisations.